

# DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE P.G.D.A.V.(M) COLLEGE

**UNIVERSITY OF DELHI** 

organizes



# INTERNATIONAL WEBINAR

on

## Breakthroughs in Computer Science

under the aegis of IQAC, P.G.D.A.V. College

February 19, 2023 and February 20, 2023



Ms. Shikha Malhotra

HEAD EXAMINER

MANAGEMENT-IELTS IDP

DELHI



Mr. Munish Bhasin

DIRECTOR,

CHANNELS AND

ALLIANCES, INDIA AND

SAARC, F5 INDIA

DELHI



Ms. Kalpana Johari ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR CDAC DELHI



Dr. Chandrika Kaushik

DIRECTOR

GENERAL(PC&SI)

DRDO

DELHI

**Platform: Zoom** 



Ms. Sunita Malhotra
SENIOR DIRECTOR,
HEAD OF PROGRAMME
MANAGEMENT OFFICE,
CORPORATE IT-VISA
UNITED STATES OF
AMERICA



Mr. Sourabh Tiwari

DIRECTOR
WIPRO TECHNOLOGY LTD.
UNITED STATES OF
AMERICA



Registration is free. Certificates will be provided to all the participants.



# INTERNATIONAL WEBINAR



# Breakthroughs in Computer Science

Schedule: Day 1 (February 19, 2023)

Session Time	Session Topic	Speaker
10:45am - 11:00am	Inauguration Session	
11:00am – 1:00pm	Creating first impression	Ms. Shikha Malhotra Head Examiner Management, IELTS, IDP Delhi
2:00pm – 3:30pm	Cyber security in the era of Cloud	Mr. Munish Bhasin Director, Channels and Alliances, India and SAARC, F5 India Delhi
4:00pm - 6:00pm	Quantum Computing: The way forward	Ms. Kalpana Johari Associate Director, CDAC Delhi



# INTERNATIONAL WEBINAR



## Breakthroughs in Computer Science

असतो मा सद्गमय १९५० । १९५० । १९५० । १९० ।

Schedule: Day 2 (February 20, 2023)

Session Time	Session Topic	Speaker
11:00am – 1:00pm	Project management and soft skills needed for Project management (How to be successful by Adding Value)	Ms. Sunita Malhotra Sr. Director, Head of Program Management Office, Corporate IT – Visa United States of America
2:00pm – 3:30pm	Al in Defence	Dr. Chandrika Kaushik Director General (PC&SI), DRDO Delhi
6:00pm - 7:30pm	IT project complexity and the best practices	Mr. Sourabh Tiwari Director, Wipro Technology Ltd. United States of America
7:30pm	Vote of Thanks	



### INTERNATIONAL WEBINAR

on

Breakthroughs in Computer Science (February 19, 2023 and February 20, 2023)



# **Organizing Committee**

#### **PRINCIPAL**

PROF. KRISHNA SHARMA

MS. ANU KAPOOR

**CONVENOR**DR. GEETA AGGARWAL

**ORGANIZING HEAD**DR. ARPITA AGGARWAL

#### **CO-CONVENORS**

DR. RAVISH SHARMA

DR. VEENU BHASIN

#### **ORGANIZING TEAM**

MS. PRIYANKA GUPTA DR. APARNA DATT

MS. PREETI LAKHANI DR. CHARU PURI

MS. PURNIMA BINDAL MS. KIRTI YADAV

MR. AKSHAY CHAMOLI