



# P.G.D.A.V. College

## **University of Delhi**

Nehru Nagar, Ring Road, New Delhi – 110065

Website: http://pgdavcollege.in Email: pgdavcollege.edu@gmail.com

**Supporting document** 

for

### **Annual Quality Assurance Report, 2021-22**

## Criteria 2.4.1

Number of full time teachers against sanctioned posts during the year

#### List of full-time teachers during the academic year 2021-22 authenticated by the Head of HEI

S. No.	Name of the faculty
COMMERCE	
1	Sh. Surendra Kumar
2	Dr.(Ms.) Mini Walla
3	Ms. Seema Aggarwal
<u>4</u> 5	Dr. (Ms.) Anuradha Gupta
6	Dr. (Ms.) Shuchi Pahuja
7	Dr. (Ms) Rajni jagota Dr. (Ms) Sonia Sabharwai
8	Dr. Rakesh Kumar
9	Dr. Surender Singh
10	Dr. (Ms) Perveen
the second se	
11	Sh. Varun Gautam
12	Dr. (Ms.) Shashi Nanda
13	Dr. Chhetan Chhoidub
14	Dr. Manoj Kumar Sinha
15 ,	Dr. Shamsher Singh
16	Ms. Renu Jonwall
17	Dr. Phool Chand
18	Ms. Ritu Gupta
19	Dr. (Ms) Akanksha Jain
20	Dr. Gurcharan Sachdeva
21	s. Megha Agarwal (Std. 03.08.2021 to 02.08
22	Mr. Ramveer (Std. 09.01.21 to 08.01.22)
23	Dr. Atul Kumar
24	Ms. Shikha Menani
25:	Ms. Neerza
26	Ms. Geetika Jaggi
27	Ms. Kiran Yaday
28	Ms. Sunita
29	Ms. Khushboo Aggarwal
30	Ms. Mussarat Ahmed
31	Ms. Anindita Goldar
32	Ms. Sakshi Verma (Std. 02.04.21 to 01.04.)
33	Ms. Bhawana Miglani
34	Ms. Monika Saini
35	Ms. Kavita Singla
36	
37	Sh. Pradeep Dubey
38	Sh. Sunil Kumar
39	Ms. Nisha Goel
40	Ms. Ritu
40	Ms. Megha Mandal
	Ms. RVS Chuimila
42	Ms. Priyanka Khanna
43	Ms. Suchitra Mehta
44	Ms. Gitu Jijhawan
45	Mr. Saurabh Kumar
46	Ms. Madhurika Verma
47	Ms. Aditi Bhateja

2	Dr. (Ms) Arpita Aggarwa]
	Dr. (Ms) Ravish Sharma
<u>s</u>	Dr. (Ms) Veenu Bhasin
6	Ms. Priyanka Gupta Temp
7	Dr. Aparna Datt Temp
	Ms. Preeti Lakhani
8	Ms. Charu Purl
9	Ms. Pornima Bindal
10	Ms. Kirti Yadav
11	Mr. Akshay Chamoli
ECONOMICS	
	Dr. (Ms) Chander Kanta Gupta
2	Dr. Ashwani Mahajan
3	Ms. Payal Malik (Lien 27.04.21 to 26.04.)
4	
	Dr.(Ms) Pratibha Agarwal
	Sh. Indranil Chowdhury
6.	Ms. Rimpy Kaushal
7	Sh. Varun Bhushan
	. Sanghita Mondal (EOL. 12.07.19 to 11.0
9	Sh, Aniruddha Prasad
10	Sh. Vishnu Gupta
11	Sh. Ankush Garg
12	Sh. Akshay Kumar
13	Ms. Deepika (Payal Malik)
<u>14</u> , 15,	Mr. Akshay Garg
	Ms. Srishty Kasana
ENGLISH	
1	Ms. Renu Kapur
2.	Ms. Jyoti Kathpalia
3	Ms. Arti Mathur (Std. 23.07.21 to 22.07.22)
4	Dr (Ms) Urvashi Sabu
5	Mis. Nancy Khera
	Dr. Mukesh Kumar Bairva
7	Ms. Uma Gupta
8	Dr.(Ms) Vandana Agarwal
9	Dr.(Ms), Mona Goel
10	Sh.Nitin Kumar
11	Dr.Anish Kumar
12	Ms. Pritika Nehra
13	
14	Ms: Lallianpuli Raite
15	Ms. Yamini Mathotra (PwD)
16	Dr. (Ms) Keshma Tabassum
17	Dr. Anubhuti-Mishra
	Mr. Ankit Jaiswal
ENVIRONMENTAL STUDIES	
1	Dr. Gaurov Kumar
4	Dr.(Ms.) Richa Agarwal
2	

1

.

2	Dr. (Ms.) Veena
3	Dr. Avanijesh C Awasthi
4	Dr. (Ms) Krishna Sharma (Principal)
	Dr. (Ms)Sushma Chaudhary
6	Dr. Manoj Kumar Kain
7	Dr. Arun Kumar Mishra
	Dr. Banna Ram Meena
8	Dr. Kapil Dev Prasad Nishad
9	Dr. Parmanand Sharma
10	Sh. Ved Prakash
11	Dr. Chain Singh Meena
12	Dr. Alock Deepak Upadhyaya
13	Sh. Bharat Pawar
14	Dr. Sandeep Kumar ranjan
15	Mr. Rishikesh Kumar
16	Mr. Narender
17	Ms. Avanitika Singh
	MS. Availuka Singh
HISTORY	
1	Ms. Sarbani Kumar
2	Sh. Vishal Chauhan
3	Dr. Chander Pal Singh
4	Dr.(Ms) Rimjhim Sharma
5	Dr. Ankit Agrawal
6	Sh. Sunil Kumar
7	Sh. Awadhesh Kumar Jha (Temp.)
8	Dr. (Ms.) Sushma Negi
9	Dr. Kundan Kumar
MATHEMATICS	······
1	Ms. Anu Kapoor
2	Ms. Savitri Rawat
3	Dr. Gopal Datt
4	Dr. Geeta Kalucha
5	Sh. Ravi Kumar
6	Dr.(Ms.) Bhawna Kohli
7	Dr. (Ms.) Mukta Jain
8	Sh. Manoj Kumar
9	Sh. Vinod Kumar
10	Ms. Nisha
11	Ms. Poonam Jorwal
12	Ms. Rupleen kaur Ahuja
13	dr. Ravi Kumar Sagar
POLITICAL SCIENCE	
1	Dr. (Ms) Pinki Punia
2	Dr. Abhay Prasad Singh
3	Dr. Duryodhan Nahak
4	Dr. Hira Singh Bisht
5	Sh. Dinesh Kumar
	Dr. Yuvraj kumar
6	Sh. Chhote Lal Singh
<u> </u>	
7	Sh. Prabhat kr. Srivastava Sh. Ravindra Kumar Meena

11	Ms. Anamika
12	Mr. Bhong Kurnar
13	Dr. Harish Chandra
SANSERIT	
	pr, Dhip Rumor tha
	Dr. Giridhar Gonal Sharma
3	Dr. Pramita Mishra
1	Sh. Nagendra Kumar
5	Sh, Rohit Kumar
6	Dr. Vandana Rani
STATISTICS	
	Dr. (Ms.) Ritu Jain
2	Dr. (Ms.) Sarita Bansal
3	Dr. I. J. Arora
	Ms. Jasvinder Goswami
	Dr.(Ms) Aparna Pandey
5	Ms. Varuna Pande
6	Dr. Mithlesh Kumar fha
7	Ms. Neetu Jain
8	5h. Sanjay Kumar Singh
9	Dr. Darvinder Kumar
10	Dr. Dharmender Kumar
	Ms. Komal
12	
DIRECTOR PHYSICAL EDUCATION	Dr. P.P. Ranganathan
1.	
LIBRARI	<b>NN</b>
1	Ms. Garima Gaur Srivastava

Department	Total
	47
Commerce	11
Computer Science	15
Economics	17
English	3
EVS	17
Hindi	
History	13
Mathematics.	13
Political Science	6
Sanskrif	
Statistics	12
Physical Education	1
Librory	1
Total number of teachers	165
Total number of teachers on leave	6
Effective total number of full-time teachers	159

0

Knich the Sharma प्रो. गुल्णा शर्मा / Prof. Krishna Sharma Windi, टी. स्टाविशालय / P.G. D.A.V. College (दिल्सी विश्ययंश्वलय) / University of Delha) जेटरा त्यार / Nahru Negar बई दिल्ली-१ १००६४ / New Delhi-110065.

Total number of teachers excluding Librarian=158 Full-time teachers against sanctioned posts=158-4=154 ÷

÷